4. November 2021

In Search of Drug Candidates in the Plant Genome Professor Boas Pucker heads the Plant Biotechnology and Bioinformatics Team

Stephanie Tanus has received the DAAD Award for Outstanding Achievement by International Students at German Universities, which is endowed with 1,000 Euros. Photo credit: Stephanie Tanus/TU Braunschweig 28. October 2021

DAAD Prize for International Students Stephanie Tanus: “I’m proud to have been a student at TU Braunschweig”

27. October 2021

At the interface of law, technology, economy and society Anne Paschke is Professor of Public Law, in particular Technology Law

25. October 2021

And always for science A laudation on the occasion of Professor Dieter Dinkler's farewell

13. October 2021

Future Aviation: Research on Advanced Aircraft Designs for Green Aviation Interview with SE2A Junior Research Group leader Dr. Camli Badrya

11. October 2021

Dr. Stephan Krinke becomes Honorary Professor at TU Braunschweig Appreciation for teaching on environmental and sustainability management in companies

7. October 2021

Thinking in alternatives – the “futures researcher“ Future researcher Stefanie Ollenburg develops scenarios in the Cluster of Excellence SE²A

7. October 2021

Dr. Kai Exner becomes honorary professor at TU Braunschweig Appreciation for teaching excellence

Seit dem 1. Oktober 2021 ist Felix Rösel neuer Professor für Volkswirtschaftslehre. Kristina Rottig/TU Braunschweig 30. September 2021

Regional and urban development in the course of time Felix Rösel is the new Professor of Economics

29. September 2021

Between Ancient Egyptian Architecture and Lower Saxon Mansions Professor Ulrike Fauerbach is the new Head of the Institute for Building History

23. September 2021

Federal Cross of Merit for Professor Brigitte Jockusch Strategic vision and ethical sensitivity

Professor Reinhold Haux wurde in den Ruhestand verabschiedet. Bildnachweis: Max Fuhrmann/TU Braunschweig 23. September 2021

Farewell to Professor Reinhold Haux Former Director of the PLRI for Medical Informatics retires

15. September 2021

The future of automobility Professor Ina Schaefer on her work in the Federal Government's Expert Panel

10. September 2021

The inauguration in pictures Impressions of the Meet-up and the festive event

31. August 2021

Good practice for excellent and credible research Professor Litterst steps down as chairman after 12 years

31. August 2021

The History of Waste Franziska Neumann is the new professor of early modern history

Neben der "European Policy Analysis" (EPA) geben Prof. Nils C. Bandelow und Johanna Hornung seit Juli auch die internationale Fachzeitschrift Review of Policy Research (RPR) heraus. Bildnachweis: Markus Hörster/TU Braunschweig 6. August 2021

Editorship of the “Review of Policy Research” Renowned journal to be published by the CoPPP Institute in future

21. July 2021

Cool and clever Spin-off from TU Braunschweig enables energy and CO2 savings in cold rooms

14. July 2021

Turbo Mode Two TU Braunschweig students honored at "ASME Turbo Expo" conference