Dr.-Ing. Sabrina Zellmer (m.) received the prize from Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael W. Gee, member of the board of trustees of the Frank Hirschvogel Foundation (l.). The dissertation was supervised by Prof. Dr. Georg Garnweitner (pictured right), Institute for Particle Technology, TU Braunschweig. Photo credit: Hennig/TU Braunschweig

This image is part of: Customised work in the nanoscale. Please note the copyright of this image.