The prize ceremony took place on 24 September 2021 in the rooms of the Centre of Pharmaceutical Engineering (PVZ), TU Braunschweig. From left to right: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael W. Gee, member of the board of trustees of the Frank Hirschvogel Foundation, Dr.-Ing. Sabrina Zellmer and husband Manis Dahms, doctoral supervisor Prof. Dr. Georg Garnweitner, Brigitte Zellmer, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Arno Kwade, Institute of Particle Technology and Clemens Eichhorn, Managing Director of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering. Photo credit: Hennig/TU Braunschweig

This image is part of: Customised work in the nanoscale. Please note the copyright of this image.