The ClimateCrisisClock was started at TU Braunschweig on 15 June. With (from left) Professor Folke Köbberling from the Institute of Architecture-Related Arts, City Councillor Holger Herlitschke, architecture student and co-initiator Kathrin Philipps, Vice President for Digitalisation and Sustainability Professor Manfred Krafczyk, TU President Angela Ittel and architecture student and co-initiator Mia Gutschalk. Picture credits: Kristina Rottig/TU Braunschweig

This image is part of: The clock is ticking: TU Braunschweig's ClimateCrisisClock launched. Please note the copyright of this image.