The Manfred Hirschvogel Prize is awarded at the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering since 2014, this year for the first time to a female laureate. Dr.-Ing. Sabrina Zellmer (l.) and Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael W. Gee, Frank Hirschvogel Foundation. Photo credit: Hennig/TU Braunschweig

This image is part of: Customised work in the nanoscale. Please note the copyright of this image.