Handing over the funding notice for the Lower Saxony Centre for Climate Research: (from left) TU President Angela Ittel, Lower Saxony's Minister for Science and Culture Falko Mohrs, ZKfN Managing Director Katharina Beckmann and Vice President for Digitalisation and Sustainability (m.d.d.G.b.) Prof. Manfred Krafczyk. Bildnachweis: Kristina Rottig/TU Braunschweig

This image is part of: A Centre for Climate Research in Lower Saxony. Please note the copyright of this image.