Dr Thorsten Kornblum, Mayor of Braunschweig, Robert Strötgen, Director of the University Library at TU Braunschweig, Prof Dr Angela Ittel, President of TU Braunschweig and Prof Dr Joachim Schachtner, Secretary of State for Science and Culture, Lower Saxony Photo Credit: Kristina Rottig/TU Braunschweig

This image is part of: 275 Years of Future: Jubilee Celebrations at Braunschweig University Library. Please note the copyright of this image.